JERUSALEM STUDY ABROAD  January 1984 - June 1984: PARTICIPANTS
Below are links to participants in the Winter Semester 1984 Jerusalem Study Abroad Program:
Student Participants Preferred Name (and Spouse) E-mail Back-up/Alternate
Adams, Andrea Andrea & David Moesser dnamoesser@attbi.com
Andreasen, Lori Lori & Jay M. Allen loriallen4@yahoo.com
Barker, Lisa Lisa & Dale Emery lisaemery@comcast.net
Belnap, Brent J. Brent & Lorinda Belnap brent@brentjbelnap.com
Bennett, Brandon Brandon & Ginny Vierra Bennett brandon@squashworks.net
Bennett, Craig Craig & Eden Bennett craig@squashworks.com
Blauer, Teresa Teresa & George Latta poisonspiders@yahoo.com
Boyle, William Bill & Lynda Boyle boylefamily@frontiernet.net
Broadbent, Lisa Lisa & Kevin Ninow kevin_ninow@compuserve.com
Brown, Kim Kim & Darrel Welling kimberw86@hotmail.com
Burnham, Rebecca Rebecca Hudson beccabones@myfamily.com
Cash, Jeri Jeri & Steve Colton jericolton@comcast.net
Christensen, Scott Scott & Monica Christensen [DECEASED 29 Apr 1998, Portland, OR]
Christensen, Stan Stan Christensen stanchris@yahoo.com
Coster, Laurie Laurie & Scott England s-l-england@comcast.net
Davies, Robin Robin & Kit Thornell kitthornell@msn.com
Davis, Kaye [see Esplin, J. Kimo] kayebaby8@gmail.com
Esplin, Anita [see Kjar, Kevan] kjar@att.net anitakjar@att.net
Esplin, J. Kimo Kimo & Kaye Esplin kimo_esplin@huntsman.com
Foote, Allison Allison & Eric Carter afcarter@bitsmart.net
Foss, Diane Diane & Ron Stonehocker rdstonehocker@worldpost.ca
Ganschow, Kevin Kevin & Wendi Ganschow gans15@bigfoot.com
Garff, Loriann Loriann & Robert Taylor robert.taylor@thearbornet.com
Godfrey, Sheri Sheri & Chad Christensen twinmom@silverstar.com
Hainsworth, Chris Chris & Teresa Hainsworth hainsworths@comcast.net
Hales, Heidi Heidi & Michael L. Staheli heidi@staheli.net
Hannon, Theresa Theresa & Paul Coulam coulam@thecoulams.com
Hansen, Kristy Kristy & Steve Morrison scmoe12345@aol.com
Harmer, Cynthia Cynthia & David Findlay dfindlay@lonestarpain.com
Hill, Heidi Heidi & Michael Neuffer mhneuffer@comcast.net
Hoer, Diane Diane & Mark Olson deolson156@hotmail.com
Holdaway, Angie Angie & Mike Denison angiekdenison@yahoo.com
Hollberg, Carolyn Carolyn & Jim Bringhurst carolyn@bringhurst.com
Jacobsen, Carrie Carrie & John Bourne carriebourne@sbcglobal.net
Jensen, Christopher B. Chris & SandraLee Jensen cbjslj@earthlink.net
Johnson, Penni Penni Sumsion gr8kds@juno.com
Kjar, Kevan Kevan & Anita Kjar kevan@threequest.com
Larsen, Carolyn Carolyn & Doug Stone uvcstone@ihc.com
Lybbert, Mark Mark & Marion Lybbert mmlybbert@aol.com mlybbert@oxbowcap.com
Mackelprang, Michelle Michelle & ____ Paulsen babydollpaulson@aol.com
Mutch, Connie Connie & Clark Reid rclark8767@aol.com
Nygaard, Gretchen Gretchen & Mark T. Durham durhome@aol.com
Ottesen, Robin Robin Ottesen rottesen@paspeech.com
Pack, Genine Genine & Derek Smith smithgenine@yahoo.com
Patrick, Susan Susan & Wade J. Huntsman wjhuntsman@gci.net
Petersen, Christian Q. Christian & Bronwyn Petersen christian.petersen@disney.com
Phillips, Gerald Gerald & Cindy Phillips gerald@team-phillips.com
Reynolds, Debbie Debbie & Allan Fullmer dfullmer@frontiernet.net
Richardson, Joann Joann & Robert Hancock hancockfamily@sbcglobal.net
Richins, Gary S. Gary Richins g_s_r_@hotmail.com
Richins, Linda Linda & Douglas Nef dnlnef@worldnet.att.net
Richins, Paul Paul & Patti Richins prichins@utahmed.com
Seljestad, Jeanee Jeanee & P. Scott James scotjeanee@juno.com
Shields, Ann Ann & Scott Jackson annsjackson@netzero.net
Simmons, Wendy Wendy & Shawn Johnson wsjohnson1@mywebnet.com
Smith, Christine Chris & Joseph D. Jensen josephjensen@comcast.net
Sonntag, Paula Paula & Alan Taylor pstaylor5@gmail.com
Sundgren, Misty Misty & Daniel Galbraith misty_galbraith@hotmail.com
Tingey, Boyd Boyd & Teri Tingey boyd.tingey@pfizer.com
Vance, Allan Allan & Cyndie Vance vancea@sprint.ca
Walker, Nena Nena & Alan Slighting slightingfam@earthlink.net
Wangemann, Paul Paul & Vonda Wangemann vondajw@hotmail.com
Warner, Tracey Tracey & Eric Tonks The_Tonks@msn.com
Whittier, Melissa Melissa & Stephen F. Herzog Teton1Herzog@aol.com
Workman, Teri Teri & Bruce Mahoney terikwm@hotmail.com
Zaugg, Holt Holt & Monica Zaugg zauggh@telus.net
Directors and Instructors
Galbraith, David B. David & Frieda Galbraith davidandfrieda@hotmail.com galbraithdb@hotmail.com
Ogden, Daniel Kelly D. Kelly & Marcia Ogden dkogden@byu.edu
Harris, James R. & Betty Jim & Betty Harris jrharris@oldnegev.org
Richins, Alden & Dorothy Alden & Dorothy Richins adrichins@mstar2.net
Hone, Dann W. Dann & Shirley Hone dann_hone@byu.edu
Marble, Haws Haws Marble haws_marble@msn.com HMarble@ldstours.org
Bahbah, Bishara Bishara & Heather Bahbah ~
Last update: 21 Nov 2007
Return to Jerusalem Study Abroad Home Page